SCS
DETAILED ADDRESS OF ALL SCS BRANCHES
MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
1
MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE
Unit No-2 A ,First Floor, ‘B’ Wing, Mayfair Symphony Co-Op Housing Society Ltd. Godrej-Hiranandani Link Road,Veer Savarkar Marg, off L.B.S.Marg, Vikhroli [W] Mumbai –400079
022-25185553/ 022-25185563
022-25185553
mumbai@scsplindia.com
NAGPUR BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
2
NAGPUR
Flat no.-02 , 1st floor ,Thakur Apartments , Tilak Nagar , Near Ravi Nagar Square, ,Amravati Road ,Nagpur-440010 (MH) .
0712-3291930/ 0712-3258309
0712-2540455
nagpur@scsplindia.com
NASIK BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
3
NASIK
Unit No-11&12, 1st Floor, DehBanoo Complex Datta Mander Stop Nashik PuneRoad, Nasik Road Nashik 422101
02532469848/ 09372675943
0253-26059198
nasik@scsplindia.com
PUNE BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
4
PUNE
Office No. 12/A & B, CTS No-40/1, B-2, Sangam Project, Phase 1, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Near RTO, Pune- 411001
9520-26059198
9520-26059199
pune@scsplindia.com
BARODA BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
5
BARODA
26,Anupam Society, Near Alkapuri Club, R.C.Dutt Road,Baroda - 390 007.
0265-2357661
0265-2338082
baroda@scsplindia.com
KOLKATA BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
6
KOLKATA
32, CHINAR PARK 2ND FLOOR NEW TOWN RAJARHAT ROAD PO- HATIARA KOLKATA-700157
033-25705777 / 32417073/4
033-25706165
kolkata@scsplindia.com.
HYDERABAD BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
7
HYDERABAD
14, Jyoti Colony, Nr. AOC gate, 108, Bazar Kakaguda, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad - 500 015
040-27741822/ 27746156
040-27746157
hyderabad@scsplindia.com
AHMEDABAD BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
8
AHMEDABAD
Shop no-223, 2nd floor, Orange mall, Near Chandkeda Bus Stop, Mehsana Raod, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424.
079-23290423
079 23296863
ahmedabad@scsplindia.com
ANKLESHWAR BRANCH
SR NO
BRANCH
ADDRESS
TEL. NO
FAX NO
E-MAIL ID
9
ANKLESHWAR
Plot No. 507/10 Center Point, Near GIDC Police Station, GIDC, Ankleshwar, Dist: Bharuch - 393 002
02646-225045 / 225705
02646-250913
anklehswar@scsplindia.com


Home   About Us   Clients   Services   Contact
© Copyright 2011 SCS Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Best Viewd in 1024X768 Resolution
Website Designed by Management Solution Tech